submit
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2015-2016 Virginia Opera
Series A
Harrison Opera House: Fri 9/25/15 8:00PM - Fri 4/8/16 8:00PM

   
Series B
Harrison Opera House: Sun 9/27/15 2:30PM - Sun 4/10/16 2:30PM

   
Series C
Harrison Opera House: Tue 9/29/15 7:30PM - Tue 4/12/16 7:30PM

   
Series G
Carpenter Theatre: Fri 10/9/15 8:00PM - Fri 4/15/16 8:00PM

   
Series H
Carpenter Theatre: Sun 10/11/15 2:30PM - Sun 4/17/16 2:30PM