submit
Event Listings

Click here for Richmond Performances
Our upcoming events are listed below:


Events
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
Events
Sat 9/9/17 7:30PM General Admission Opera in the Park
Thu 11/2/17 6:30PM General Admission Tap into Virginia Opera @ Hardywood
Fri 11/10/17 6:30PM General Admission Gold Rush Hootenanny


Samson and Delilah
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
Samson and Delilah
Fri 9/29/17 8:00PM Harrison Opera House Samson and Delilah
Sun 10/1/17 2:30PM Harrison Opera House Samson and Delilah
Tue 10/3/17 7:30PM Harrison Opera House Samson and Delilah


Samson and Delilah RVA
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
Samson and Delilah RVA
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM Carpenter Theatre Samson and Delilah
Sun 10/15/17 2:30PM Carpenter Theatre Samson and Delilah


The Girl of the Golden West
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
The Girl of the Golden West
Fri 11/10/17 8:00PM Harrison Opera House The Girl of the Golden West
Sun 11/12/17 2:30PM Harrison Opera House The Girl of the Golden West
Tue 11/14/17 7:30PM Harrison Opera House The Girl of the Golden West


The Girl of the Golden West RV
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
The Girl of the Golden West RV
Fri 11/17/17 8:00PM Carpenter Theatre The Girl of the Golden West
Sun 11/19/17 2:30PM Carpenter Theatre The Girl of the Golden West


A Midsummer Night's Dream
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Harrison Opera House A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sun 2/11/18 2:30PM Harrison Opera House A Midsummer Night's Dream
Tue 2/13/18 7:30PM Harrison Opera House A Midsummer Night's Dream


A Midsummer Night's Dream RVA
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
A Midsummer Night's Dream RVA
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Carpenter Theatre A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sun 2/25/18 2:30PM Carpenter Theatre A Midsummer Night's Dream


Lucia di Lammermoor
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
Lucia di Lammermoor
Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM Harrison Opera House Lucia di Lammermoor
Sun 3/25/18 2:30PM Harrison Opera House Lucia di Lammermoor
Tue 3/27/18 7:30PM Harrison Opera House Lucia di Lammermoor


Lucia di Lammermoor RVA
2017-2018 Virginia Opera
Lucia di Lammermoor RVA
Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM Carpenter Theatre Lucia di Lammermoor
Sun 4/15/18 2:30PM Carpenter Theatre Lucia di Lammermoor